Close close icon



close icon
arrow pointing leftBack 04 February 22 - by Alex James

Nominations now open for the England Squash Awards

Nominations are now open for the England Squash Awards which celebrate the individuals and clubs who have gone the extra mile and made a real impact in the squash community in 2021.

Now in their fourth year, the Awards honour the drive, commitment and impact of people across the game in five categories:

  • Coach of the Year
  • Club/Venue of the Year
  • Rising Star of the Year
  • Volunteer of the Year
  • The Tony Parker Award: Referee of the Year

Mark Williams, CEO of England Squash said: “We’re incredibly excited to bring back the England Squash Awards.

"There has never been a more important time to recognise the inspirational heroes who make the squash community what it is.

“If you know someone who has gone above and beyond to help other people or the game over the last 12 months, now is your chance to recognise their dedication by nominating them for an England Squash Award.”

Nominations will remain open until 14th March 2022.

For further information on the England Squash Awards and how to nominate, visit: