Close close icon



close icon

England Squash Awards 2023

The England Squash Awards are back! This is your chance to recognise the amazing squash heroes who made a significant impact on the game in 2023.

This year's awards aim to celebrate the inspirational work of people across the sport, and showcase their stories and achievements across eight categories:

  • Coach of the Year
  • Unsung Hero of the Year
  • Club/venue of the Year
  • Referee of the Year
  • Rising Star of the Year
  • Young volunteer/coach of the Year
  • Community Project of the Year
  • Moment of the Year (public vote)

Find out more about this year's awards.

How to nominate

Fill in our form now to nominate someone for a 2023 award before 5pm on 3 March 2024:

Nominate now

Please note, nominations will be shortlisted based on quality not quantity. Please ensure you collate all information from people in your club before submitting your nomination.

Previous winners